Angebote zu "Winter" (68 Treffer)

New Challenges for the EU Internal Security Str...
€ 90.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand
(€ 90.49 / in stock)

New Challenges for the EU Internal Security Strategy: Ken Swinton Maria O´Neill, Aaron Winter

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 23, 2019
Zum Angebot
Fingerhandschuhe, ´´Security´´, Schnittschutz, ...
€ 17.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Neuwaremit Schnittschutzfunktion elastisches Verstellband am Handgelenk mit KlettWaermende Handschuhe aus kuscheligem Fleece fuer einen extra Waermeschub - wer moechte das im Winter nicht € Unsere Handschuhe mit Innenfutter machen Ihre kaelteempfindliche

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Feb 4, 2019
Zum Angebot
Fingerhandschuhe, ´´Security´´, Schnittschutz, ...
€ 17.90 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Neuwaremit Schnittschutzfunktion elastisches Verstellband am Handgelenk mit KlettWaermende Handschuhe aus kuscheligem Fleece fuer einen extra Waermeschub - wer moechte das im Winter nicht € Unsere Handschuhe mit Innenfutter machen Ihre kaelteempfindliche

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: Jan 31, 2019
Zum Angebot
Albatros World Winter
€ 41.20 *
zzgl. € 5.90 Versand

Sicherheitsstiefel / Einsatzbereiche: Security, Garten- und Landschaftsbau, Bauwesen, Militär / Für wen: Herren / geeignet für: Winter / Sicherheitsklasse: S3 / Zehenschutzkappe: Stahlkappe / Widerstandsfähigkeit der Zehenschutzkappe: 200 Joule / Komforteigenschaften: gefüttert / EN-Norm: EN ISO 20345 / Obermaterial: Leder / Zusatzanforderungen: wasserabweisend (WR), antistatisch (A), Durchtrittsicherheit (P), Energieaufnahme im Fersenbereich (E), Öl und Benzin resistent (FO) / Verschluss: mit Schnürung / Innenfutter: Schurwolle / Schuhsohle: Polyurethan (PU) / Bitte beachten Sie: Die Angebote können verschiedene Größen beinhalten.

Anbieter: idealo-Deutschlands
Stand: Feb 22, 2019
Zum Angebot
The E. S. C. Quarterly, Vol. 16 als Buch von Em...
€ 41.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The E. S. C. Quarterly, Vol. 16:Winter-Spring 1958 (Classic Reprint) Employment Security Commission

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 23, 2019
Zum Angebot
Implementation of the Helsinki Accords als Buch...
€ 31.49 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Implementation of the Helsinki Accords:Hearing Before the Commission on Security and Cooperation in Europe, One Hundred Third Congress, Second Session, Bosnia´s Second Winter Under Siege, February 8, 1994 (Classic Reprint) Comm. On Security Cooperation in Europe

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 23, 2019
Zum Angebot
The E. S. C. Quarterly, Vol. 5 als Buch von N. ...
€ 47.99 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

The E. S. C. Quarterly, Vol. 5:Winter, 1947 (Classic Reprint) N. C. Employment Security Commission

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: Feb 23, 2019
Zum Angebot
The Winter Foundlings , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 59...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Getting inside the mind of a killer isn´t for the faint of heart.... Alice Quentin faces her most terrifying challenge yet in this chilling novel, perfect for fans of Nicci French. The girl was lying on the steps of the Foundling Museum, dressed all in white. Four girls have disappeared in North London. Three are already dead. Britain´s most prolific child killer, Louis Kinsella, has been locked up in Northwood high-security hospital for over a decade. Now more innocents are being slaughtered, and they all have a connection to his earlier crimes. Psychologist Alice Quentin is doing research at Northwood. She was hoping for a break from her hectic London life, but she´ll do anything to help save a child - even if it means forming a relationship with a charismatic, ruthless murderer. But Kinsella is slow to give away his secrets, and time is running out for the latest kidnap victim, who is simply trying to survive.... 1. Language: English. Narrator: Charlotte Strevens. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hodd/000960/bk_hodd_000960_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Final Winter , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 972min
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

After 9/11 the US Government vowed that any similar attack on American soil would be thwarted, and the newly created Homeland Security knew that the only way to achieve this end was to have the very best intelligence. A group of elite officers from the police, the FBI and the CIA are recruited to form a special branch within the new organization, operating in deep cover, their contact with each other and with other agencies strictly compartmentalized. One of these is Brian Doyle, an NYPD detective, chosen for his dogged determination and deductive instincts - instincts which serve him and his masters well, because at the heart of the organization is one person ruthlessly using the carefully gathered intelligence to unleash a biological attack across the United States. And when Doyle does work out the truth it seems as though he is too late to stop it. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Matt Haynes. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/034931/bk_acx0_034931_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot
Winter Wonderland: A Dallas Powell Mystery , Hö...
€ 9.95 *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Winter has Louisville in its grip and former FBI agent, Dallas Powell, has his hands full with car trouble, cat trouble, and trying to keep the Derby City branch of Trueblood Investigations and Security, Inc. solvent. When a juicy insurance job comes his way, he jumps at it, but the discovery of a decades-old murder spawns a veritable blizzard of violence, and Dallas finds himself right in its path. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Darren Marlar. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/047832/bk_acx0_047832_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: Dec 17, 2018
Zum Angebot